Сайт фанатов группы «КуБа»

Police moves one step closer to solving Chinx murder.

Two suspects, Quincy Homere and Jamar Hill, were already serving time behind bars for unrelated charges and now they are in a world of legal troubles for the murder of the late Coke Boys rapper, Chinx Drugz. The two men are expected to be charged for the May 2015 murder in Queens, New York, TMZ reported. At the time of his death, detectives believed that his killer was someone who is jealous of his success in hip hop.

Chinx, whose real name is Lionel Pickens, 26, was shot and killed on May 17th, 2015 in what appears to be a drive-by shooting in Queens, NY. Two years later, cops arrested Quincy Homere, 32, and Jamar Hill, 26, who were both charged with murder, criminal possession of a weapon, and assault. All charges are in connection to the gruesome murder. In the video below, you can see Homere in handcuff being escorted by cops into custody while covering his face.

RELATED: Watch French Montana & Chinx “Whisky Eyes” Video

Chinx was a member of French Montana‘s Coke Boys label and the two rappers were really close friends prior to his death. Earlier this year, Montana paid tribute to his fallen friend in his video “Whiskey Eyes” featuring Chinx where he cast the late rapper’s son in the cut. Drake also made a cameo in the video.

#breakingnews! BREAKINGNEWS?? #LisaEversExclusive Suspect under arrest for 2015 murder of rapper #CHINX @chinxmusic (exclusive video – credit required for repost) @chrismsobel @fox5ny #fox5ny @hot97 #hot97 @pioferro

A post shared by Lisa Evers (@lisaevers) on Dec 14, 2017 at 6:57am PST

Eminem debut his highly anticipated new album Revival amidst a premature leak.

The album was leaked online on Wednesday and has been getting mixed reviews on Twitter. Some fans are weighing in on the project saying it’s another hit album from Shady, while others are saying its certainly not his best body of work. Some fans were less kind in their words, while some stops short of calling it trash.

The 19-track album features guest appearances from Beyonce, Kehlani, Pink, Alicia Keys, Ed Sheeran, Phresher, and Skylars Grey. Queen Bey is featured on the previously released single “Walk on Water” while Ed Sheeran is featured on “River.” One of the fan favorite singles on the album is the solo single “Offended” where Em has some questionable bars.

Eminem also gave rising rapper Phresher some shine on the single “Chloraseptic” which is another fan favorite single. “Yeah, it’s raw as f**k, man,” Phresher said during an interview with Complex last month. “The emotions is just turnt up. It’s a turnt up record. It’s raw. That’s the perfect word for it. Eminem going off. The hook is just [crazy]. We going off. It’s at your throat like Chloraseptic. The record is about just spitting, man. Just going off, you get what I’m saying? Just cutthroat, at your throat music. Like, I’m on you, you know what I’m saying? Real right-at-you music. It’s just awesome, man. Eminem went crazy on it.”

Eminem Revival Tracklist:

1. “Walk on Water” Feat. Beyoncé
2. “Belive”
3. “Chloraseptic” Feat. Phresher
4. “Untouchable”
5. “River” Feat. Ed Sheeran
6. “Remind Me (Intro)”
7. “Remind Me”
8. “Revival (Interlude)”
9. “Like Home” Feat. Alicia Keys
10. “Bad Husband” Feat. X Ambassadors
11. “Tragic Endings” Feat. Skylar Grey
12. “Framed”
13. “Nowhere Fast” Feat. Kehlani
14. “Heat”
15. “Offended”
16. “Need Me” Feat. Pink
17. “In Your Head”
18. “Castle”
19. “Arose”

Listen Revival on Apple Music below. The album is also available on other music streaming services.

Jeezy new album Pressure is currently available.

The 13 track album features an all-star lineup including Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Puff Daddy, YG, Kodak Black, and more. K-Dot and Cole are featured on the new single “American Dream” while Rozay and Lanez came in on “Like Them.” The album Pressure is the follow-up to his 2016 project Trap Or Die 3 which earned him a lot of praises inside hip hop.

Jeezy first announced the album last month and shortly after he made the announcement on social media, he revealed the December 15th release date. “Pressure make diamonds baby,” Jeezy said about the album title during an interview with Sway. “They took that piece of coal that was at the bottom of the Earth and put everything on its shoulders, and it came out shining… Whatever you going through, if you weather the storm, and you figure everything out, you gon’ come out shining like this.”

The album is currently available for streaming on major music streaming services like iTunes/Apple Music, Spotify, and more. Take a listen to the album below. Pay attention to the last single on the project “Snow Season.”

Ninjaman is back in the Supreme Court in Kingston today for his sentencing hearing.

The dancehall legend, whose real name is Desmond Ballentine, was found guilty of murder unanimously by a seven-member jury on November 20th. Two more men, his son Janiel and close friend Dennis Clayton, were all found guilty of the same crime. According to authorities, Ninjaman shot and killed Ricardo Johnson in March of 2009 during a domestic dispute over kitchen space at a house on Marl Road, Kingston 13.

Ninjaman represents the latest dancehall artists to be sent to prison for a serious crime. Vybz Kartel was sentenced to life in 2014 for a murder conviction, while Buju Banton is serving ten tears in a U.S. prison for drug trafficking. Dancehall deejay Munga Honorable is currently awaiting trial also for a murder case. Some dancehall fans thinks that there is a conspiracy against local entertainers where authorities are using them to send a message amidst growing concerns about crime.

Ninjaman, 50, has maintained his innocence and hinted last month that he will be appealing the conviction. He will likely be sentenced to life in prison with hard labor and will likely serve his sentence at the same prison where Vybz Kartel is housed, GP.

G-Eazy double album The Beautiful & Damned is now available.

The robust album packs 20 singles with guest appearances from E-40, Jay Ant, Kehlani, A$AP Rocky, Cardi B, Charlie Puth, and more. G-Eazy announced the album back in June and after six months of quietly working on the project he finally delivered it to his fans. Puth is featured on the single “Sober,” Cardi B and Rocky came through on “No Limit,” while Kehlani is on “Crash & Burn.” Among the producers who put in some work on the project includes Murda-Beatz, Boi-1da, Allen Ritter, The Futuristiks, and J Gramm.

“This is the next chapter of Gerald,” G-Eazy told Billboard. “I think [the fans] know me well enough by now, so this is just the next chapter of my life. I’m further exploring my Gemini; you know, the duality and the split personality of who I am. That’s The Beautiful and Damned. There’s multiple layers to the title and the concept of the album, but that’s one of the better messages. I’m exploring that yin and yang of my personality.”

Seven of the songs on The Beautiful & Damned were released ahead of the album. You can listen to the entire project below on Apple Music.